Thoughts?

I have always wanted to own a blog. I love writing, but I never took any major step towards achieving it. I decided to end the “waiting game”, and create a blog. A major move? Maybe! Without any doubt, I hope to enjoy this new experience, and share it with other people. Posts might include activities in my life, the world, and my thoughts on different topics. With time comes exposure, and with exposure comes learning. Although short, this first post will be remembered, as a written thought is unforgettable.

Oyetolani

Author: oyetolani

An indisputable fact is that I love writing, among other things that I love to do. Some consider me to be really nice and caring, while others think I am snub. I am actually mix of both, just saying. I do not want to be perceived as a narcissist so I hereby stop here.

Leave a Reply

